Shortlist announced for AWTE Chair Awards

Guest Contributor

Contributors are not employed, compensated or governed by TD, opinions and statements are from the contributor directly

The Association of Women Travel Executives (AWTE) has revealed the shortlist for its AWTE Chair Awards programme for 2016. 

AWTE chair Debbee Dale
AWTE chair Debbee Dale

The award winners will be revealed at a special ceremony set to be staged at the Cavendish Hotel in London on 13 September.

AWTE honorary Award

Kylie Mather – P&P group

Lindsay Garvey-Jones – Holiday Extras

Barbara Kolosinska – C&M

Hoda Lacey – Hoda Lacey Consulting

Adele Fitzpatrick Foster – CLIA

Paula Martin – PMP

AWTE Business impact

Sally Winfield – Accord Marketing

Louise Hodges – Travelzoo

Kirsty Sando – Heathrow Express

Tricia Handley-Hughes – Pinpoint Britain

Lindsay Garvey-Jones – Holiday Extras

Sophie Griffiths, TTG News Editor

AWTE Company Award

Debbie Flynn – Brighter Group

Rivka Hawley – Travlaw LLP

Pippa Jacks – TTG Media

Gail Dunwoodie – Attraction World

Sharon Munroe – Barrhead Travel

Jayne Peirce – Jayne Peirce Recruitment

You might also like

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time