Beyond Covid-19: Global Tourism’s New Normal

“Beyond COVID-19: Global Tourism’s New Normal” Global Online Forum”

The Hong Kong Tourism Board is proud to present the world’s very first industry forum, joined by world’s leaders to discuss new trends on tourism from Hong Kong to Mainland and from Asia to the world in the post-COVID era.

Theme: Beyond COVID-19: Global Tourism’s New Normal
Date: 24th June 2020 (Wednesday) 15.00 – 17.00 (HKT/GMT +8)
(Sydney 17.00 – 19.00 | London 08.00 – 10.00 | Frankfurt / Paris 09.00 – 11.00)

The forum will be in English with simultaneous interpretation in Cantonese and Putonghua.

 


香港旅遊發展局(旅發局)將舉辦全球首個旅遊業界論壇,討論香港、內地、亞洲以至全球在新冠病毒疫情後的旅遊新趨勢。是次論壇雲集全球最具影響力的專家參與並進行網上直播。

日期:2020年6月24日(星期三)
時間:香港時間下午3時至5時(GMT+8)
悉尼 下午5時至7時  |  倫敦 上午8時至10時  |
法蘭克福/ 巴黎 上午9時至11時

You might also like

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
Close