Live Online Event – Unchartered Antarctica onboard ​​Le Commandant-Charcot PONANT’s world-first hybrid luxury exploration vessel

 

Live Online Event

Unchartered Antarctica
Onboard ​​Le Commandant-Charcot
PONANT’s World-first Hybrid Luxury Exploration Vessel

Thursday 19 November (approx. 35 min)
2pm AWST | 5pm AEDT | 7pm NZDT

 

Le Commandant-Charcot is the world’s first PC2 hybrid-electric polar exploration ship and we can’t wait for her inaugural season in Antarctica 2021/22. Join your host Craig Farrell and special guests Nicolas Dubreuil, PONANT’s Head of Expeditions & Sustainability, and Mick Fogg, Head of Expeditions for Asia Pacific, to hear all about these exciting new Expeditions to the farthest reaches of Antarctica, and what you can expect from a journey onboard this revolutionary new ship.

– Exclusive Offers available on the day

  • – Live Q&A at the end of the event
  • – WIN 1 of 3 vouchers to put towards your next Expedition!

 

REGISTER NOW!

You might also like

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
Close